lunes, 13 de julio de 2009

Ben Woods - Moments

Ben Woods - Moments
Genre : Ambient, Electronica, Clásica, Experimental

01.After the Wind
02.As We Drift Away
03.We've Abandoned Everything
04.No Word From Above
05.Moments of Realisation
06.Lights of a Tired City
07.Stare Out in Silence
08.Lay Back and Shoot Stars
09.When We Knew No Different
10.Pictures Fade
11.The Brightest Lights in the Darkest Skies


1 comentario: