jueves, 15 de enero de 2009

M. Ward - Hold Time
Genre : Indie,Folk,Singer-Songwriter

1 For Beginners (AKA Mt. Zion)
2 Never Had Anybody Like You (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
3 Jailbird
4 Hold Time
5 Rave On (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
6 To Save Me (feat. Jason Lytle)
7 One Hundred Million Years
8 Stars of Leo
9 Fisher of Men
10 Oh, Lonesome Me (feat. Lucinda Williams)
11 Epistemology
12 Blake's View
13 Shangri-La
14 Outro (AKA I'm a Fool to Want You)

Download Link:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario