miércoles, 31 de diciembre de 2008

Dakota Suite - The End Of Trying
Genre : Folk, Experimental, Acustica

1. one day without harming you
2. this failing sea
3. hands swollen with grace
4. a quietly gathering tragedy
5. all the love I had was not enough
6. very early one morning on old road
7. the end of trying part I
8. the end of trying part II
9. the end of trying part III
10. the end of trying part IV
11. een langzaam lekkende wond
12. the night keeps coming in
13. how could you let me go
14. second hand light
15. things we lost along the way
16. z-cars

Download Link:

1 comentario: